Personnel

Regional Executive Director

Susan Kelley

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: susankelley@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6479
Fax: 902-564-4546

Director

Nancy Dove

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: ndove@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-564-8293
Fax: 902-564-6814
Website: Financial Services

Wendy King

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: wking@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6486
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Paul Oldford

Operational Services

999 Gabarus Highway,
Prime Brook, Nova Scotia
B1L 1E5

Email: poldford@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-563-5402
Fax: 902-563-4566
Website: Operational Services

Lynn Crawford-Carter

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: lcrawford@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6480
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Programs & Student Services

Coordinator

Sandra Burke

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: sc-burke@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6497
Fax: 902-562-6814
Website: Financial Services

Tracie Collier

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: tcollier@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6812
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Nicole LeBlanc

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: nicoleleblanc@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6476
Fax: 902-564-0123
Website: Human Resource Services

Donna Sullivan

Central Office
275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7
Email: d_robson@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6490
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Coordinator of Literacy

Marilyn Jones-McNeil

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: mjonesmcneil@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6490
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Race Relations, Cross Cultural Understanding and Human Rights

Lewis MacDonald

Central Office

999 Gabarus Highway,
Prime Brook, Nova Scotia
B1P 1E5

Email: lewis-macdonald@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-563-4553
Fax: 902-563-4566
Website: Operational Services

Cathy Boudreau

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: cathyboudreau@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6485
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Student Services

Kurt Kublek

Staff Development Centre

33 Napoleon,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia 
B2A 3G6

Email: kurtk@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6214
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: Technology Integration and Principal Support

Stephen MacDougall

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: macdous13@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6474
Fax: 902-563-4547
Website: Student Services

Marlene Urquhart

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIP IJ7

Email: murquhart@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6483
Fax: 902-567-6293
Website: Programs

Barrie Bernard

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: bbernard@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6881

Consultant

Mary Lou Andrea

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: mlandrea@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-4873
Fax: 902-794-6206

Lesley Ann Andrews

Sydney River Elementary

35 Phillop Street,
Sydney River, Nova Scotia
B1S 1M8

Email: andrewla@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6860
Fax: 902-567-0079
Website: Arts Education

Jessica Boudreau

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: boudreauj@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6232
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: Student Services

Louise Smith

Bras d'Or Elementary School

 

10 Alder Point Road,

Bras d'Or, Nova Scotia
B1Y 2K1

 
Email: smithl22@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-736-4000
Fax: 902-736-1091
Website: Student Services

Debbie Madore

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: dmadore@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-562-8293
Fax: 902-562-6720

Marjorie Graves

Shipyard Elementary

30 Mt. Kemmel,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
BIS 3V6

Email: mgraves@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-577-9765

Suzanne Aucoin

Shipyard Elementary

30 Mt. Kemmel Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1S 3V6

Email: aucoins@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-577-4938

Darlene Rankin

Central Office

275 George Street,
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 1J7

Email: d_rankin@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-562-6812
Fax: 902-564-0123

Leanna Campbell-MacDonald

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: lcmacdonald@cbvrce.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6233
Fax: 902-794-2103
Website: Tech Integration

Karen Campbell

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: karencampbell@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6240
Fax: 902-794-2103

Carmelita Cechetto-Shea

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: cshea@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6227
Fax: 902-794-2103

Tammy Sampson

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: tammysampson@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6233
Fax: 902-794-2103

Rhoda Muller

Staff Development Centre

33 Napoleon,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia 
B2A 3G6

Email: rhoda.muller@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6214
Fax: 902-794-2103

Genevieve Richardson

Harbourside

15 Church St.
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1N 2R3

 
Email: grichard@gnpses.ca
Telephone: 902-563-4520
Fax: 902-563-4523
Website: Student Services

Clara Wadman

Staff Development Center

33 Napolean Street,
North Sydney, Nova Scotia
B2A 3G6

Email: cwadman@gnspes.ca
Telephone: 902-794-6212
Fax: 902-794-2103
 

Contact us

Do you have a question or comment for us...

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.