Contact Us

Human Resource Services Team

 

Wendy King - Director, Human Resource Services  (wking@cbvrce.ca)

Leanne Marcil - Administrative Assistant (lhmarcil@cbvrce.ca)

Tracie Collier - Coordinator (NSTU) (tcollier@cbvrce.ca)

Claudette Vickers - Administrative Assistant (c-vickers@gnspes.ca)

Nicole Leblanc - Coordinator (CUPE) (nicoleleblanc@cbvrce.ca)

Michelle MacLeod - IAP Officer, Administrative Assistant (michellemacleod@cbvrce.ca)

Darlene Rankin - Manager of Human Resources (NSTU/CUPE) (d_rankin@cbvrce.ca)

Blair MacSween - Employee Benefits/OHS (Bmacsween@cbvrce.ca)

Cara Morrison - Human Resources Clerk (caramorrison@gnspes.ca)

Contact us

General Inquiries: 902-564-8293
Operations/Transportation: 902-563-5400
Media Inquiries: 902-562-6847 or hcalder@cbvrce.ca

 

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.