Contact Us

Human Resource Services Team

 

Wendy King - Director, Human Resource Services  wking@cbvrce.ca

Leanne Marcil, Administrative Assistant lhmarcil@cbvrce.ca

Tracie Collier - Coordinator (NSTU) tcollier@cbvrce.ca

Claudette Vickers, Administrative Assistant c-vickers@gnspes.ca

Nicole Leblanc  Coordinator (CUPE) nicoleleblanc@cbvrce.ca
 
Michelle MacLeod, Communications Officer, IAP Officer, Administrative Assistant michellemacleod@cbvrce.ca

Darlene Rankin, Manager of Human Resources (NSTU/CUPE) d_rankin@cbvrce.ca 

Blair MacSween, Employee Benefits/OHS Bmacsween@cbvrce.ca

Cara Morrison, Human Resources Clerk caramorrison@gnspes.ca

 

Contact us

Do you have a question or comment for us...

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.